隐私政策

我们的隐私政策旨在为所有消费者提供安全可靠的在线购物体验。在为我们提供您的个人信息之前,请仔细阅读。通过使用我们的网站,这意味着您已经确认,理解并同意该政策。

该政策源自新加坡的《 2012年个人数据保护法》(PDPA),并与新加坡的个人数据保护委员会“ PDPC”发布的相关法规和准则保持一致。在新加坡以外的地区,惯例可能会受到其他或更严格的当地法律的约束。ore.

FUNFIT使用个人信息:

    • 方便您访问网站或在线购物;
    • 发送有关正在进行的促销或事件的通讯
    • 自定义和个性化您所看到的网页的内容;
    • 满足您对在线购物的要求;和
    • 评估您的偏好并促进将来在网站上的工作

个人信息

当您从我们的商店购买商品时,作为买卖过程的一部分,FUNFIT会收集您提供给我们的个人信息,例如您的姓名,地址和电子邮件地址。当您在我们这里创建帐户时,我们收集的个人信息可能包括您的姓名,收货地址,电子邮件和电话号码。当您浏览我们的商店时,我们还将自动收到您的计算机的互联网协议IP地址,以便向我们提供有助于我们了解您的浏览器和操作系统的信息。 FUNFIT不会与第三方在线销售,共享或交易客户收集的个人信息。在线收集的个人信息只会在我们的公司集团内部披露,仅供内部使用。nly.

电子邮件营销

经您的许可,FUNFIT可能会向您发送有关我们产品,促销和其他更新的电子邮件。此外,您还将有机会从与我们合作的第三方站点接收此类更新和优惠。如果您不希望继续收到我们的营销电子邮件,则可以通过我们可能发送给您的邮件中的退订链接选择退出这些电子邮件。请理解,我们将需要足够的时间来处理您的请求。t.

获得您的同意

FUNFIT确保收集到的所有信息都将安全可靠地存储。当您向我们提供个人信息以完成交易,验证您的信用卡,下订单,安排交货或退货时,这意味着您同意我们收集并仅出于特定原因使用它。如果我们出于其他原因(例如营销)要求您提供个人信息,我们将直接请您表示同意,或者为您提供拒绝的机会。另外,如果您希望在任何时候撤回同意我们与您联系或使用或披露您的信息,则可以通过以下方式与我们联系info@welovefunfit.com

您的隐私

除了相关公司以及与您从FUNFIT在线商店购买的产品的交付直接相关的第三方之外,我们不会与任何其他组织泄露您的信息。除非获得您的许可,否则不会这样做。在特殊情况下,可能会要求FUNFIT披露个人信息,例如有理由认为该披露对于防止生命或健康威胁或出于执法目的是必要的。

您的付款

FUNFIT使用Paypal作为我们的托管人来安全可靠地处理您的所有交易,但这并不意味着您需要拥有PayPal帐户。贝宝只是充当我们的付款网关来处理您的交易。我们欢迎所有主要信用卡,包括Visa和MasterCard。

第三方服务

通常,我们使用的第三方提供商只会在允许他们执行向我们提供的服务的必要范围内收集,使用和披露您的信息。对于这些提供商,我们建议您阅读他们的隐私政策,以便您了解这些提供商将如何处理您的个人信息。一旦离开我们的商店网站或重定向到第三方网站或应用程序,您将不再受本隐私政策或我们网站的条款和条件的约束。. 

保护您的安全

为了保护您的个人信息,我们采取合理的预防措施并遵循行业最佳实践,以确保不会不当地丢失,滥用,访问,披露,更改或破坏该信息。请注意,互联网或电子存储设备的传输方法均不受100保护。尽管如此,我们仍会努力保护您信息的安全,并会不断审查和增强我们的信息安全措施。.

由于Paypal是全球公认的付款网关提供商,具有强大的安全性,欺诈检测和SSL加密功能,因此我们也使用Paypal安全,安全地处理所有交易。使用贝宝(Paypal),这意味着我们永远不需要在FUNFIT上存储您的任何信用卡详细信息,因此您可以放心,在与我们一起购物时,您的详细信息会被保密。您提供的您的个人信息可用于进行适当的反欺诈检查。如果欺诈预防机构的信用咨询机构要求,您的个人信息可能会被披露。

曲奇饼

Cookie是一个小文件,它要求允许将其放置在计算机的硬盘驱动器上。一旦您同意,便会添加文件,并且Cookie会帮助分析网络流量或在您访问特定网站时通知您。 Cookie除了您选择与我们共享的数据外,绝不会使我们能够访问您的计算机或有关您的任何信息。通过向我们注册帐户,您的计算机将通过记住您的电子邮件地址来存储标识cookie,从而节省您每次登录我们商店的时间。如果您希望阻止将cookie存储在计算机上,则可以在浏览器上更改设置。

修改隐私权政策

FUNFIT保留随时修改此隐私政策的权利,因此请经常对其进行审查。更改和澄清将在我们在网站上发布后立即生效。如果我们对该政策进行重大更改,我们将在此处通知您该政策已更新,以便您了解我们收集的信息,我们如何使用它以及在什么情况下(如果有)我们使用和/或披露它。如果您对此有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至hello@welovefunfit.com

联系我们

Language
English
Open drop down

FREE SHIPPING FROM • SG S$70 • MSIA RM200 • INTERNATIONAL US$100 [ LEARN MORE ]

0

Your Cart is Empty

PRIVACY POLICY

Our privacy policy aims to provide all consumers with a safe and secure online shopping experience. Kindly read through before providing us with your personal information. By using our website, it means that you have acknowledged, understood and agreed to the policy.

This policy is derived from the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 ("PDPA") of Singapore, aligned with the associated regulations and guidelines issued by Personal Data Protection Commission ("PDPC") of Singapore. Practices may be subjected to different or more restrictive local laws outside of Singapore.

FUNFIT uses the Personal Information:

    • To facilitate your access to the Website or your Online Shopping;
    • To send communication regarding any ongoing promotions or events
    • To customize and personalise the content of the web pages that you see;
    • To fulfill your requests for Online Shopping; and
    • To evaluate your preferences and facilitate future works on the Website

PERSONAL INFORMATION

When you purchase an item from our store, as part of the buying and selling process, FUNFIT collects the personal information you provide us such as your name, address and email address. When you create an account with us, the personal information we collect may include your name, delivery address, email and phone number. When you browse our store, we also automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address in order to provide us with information that helps us learn about your browser and operating system. FUNFIT does not sell, share or trade customers’ personal information collected online with third parties. Personal information collected online will only be disclosed within our corporate group for internal use only.

EMAIL MARKETING

With your permission, FUNFIT may send you emails about our products, promotions and other updates. In addition, you will also have the opportunity to receive such updates and offers from third parties sites that are in collaboration with us. If you do not wish to continue to receive marketing emails from us, you can opt out of these emails via the ‘unsubscribe’ link in the mailers that we might send you. Please understand that sufficient time will be required from us to process your request.

GETTING YOUR CONSENT

FUNFIT ensures that all information collected will be safely and securely stored. When you provide us with personal information to complete a transaction, verify your credit card, place an order, arrange for a delivery or return a purchase, this implies that you consent to us collecting it and using it for that specific reason only. If we ask for your personal information for a secondary reason, like marketing, we will either ask you directly for your expressed consent, or provide you with an opportunity to say no. Alternatively, if you wish to withdraw your consent for us to contact you or the use or disclosure of your information at any point of time, you can contact us at [email protected]

YOUR PRIVACY

We will not divulge your information with any other organisations, other than related companies and those third parties directly related to the delivery of the products you have purchased from FUNFIT store online. This will not be done unless granted permission by you. Under exceptional circumstances, FUNFIT may be required to disclose personal information, such as when there are grounds to believe that the disclosure is necessary to prevent a threat to life or health, or for law enforcement purposes.

YOUR PAYMENT

FUNFIT uses Paypal as our host to process all your transactions safely and securely, but this does not mean you need to have a PayPal account. Paypal simply acts as our payment gateway to process your transaction. We kindly accept all major credit cards including Visa and MasterCard.

THIRD-PARTY SERVICES

In general, the third-party providers used by us will only collect, use and disclose your information to the extent necessary to allow them to perform the services they provide to us. For these providers, we recommend that you read their privacy policies, so you can understand the manner in which your personal information will be handled by these providers. Once you leave our store’s website or are redirected to a third-party website or application, you are no longer governed by this Privacy Policy or our website’s terms and conditions. 

PROTECTING YOUR SECURITY

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to make sure it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed. Kindly note that no method of transmission over the internet, or electronic storage is 100% secured. Despite this, we strive to protect the security of your information, and are constantly reviewing and enhancing our information security measures.

We also use Paypal to process all your transactions safely and securely as Paypal is a globally recognised payment gateway provider with robust security, fraud detection and SSL encryption. With Paypal, it means we never need to store any of your credit card details on FUNFIT, so you can have peace of mind your details are kept private when shopping with us. Your personal information provided by you may be used to conduct appropriate anti-fraud checks. If requested by a credit reference of fraud prevention agency, your personal information may be disclosed.

COOKIE

A cookie is a small file, which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. By registering an account with us, your computer will store an identifying cookie by remembering your email add, saving you time each time you log into our store. If you wish to prevent cookies from being stored on your computer, you can change the settings on your browser.

MODIFICATIONS TO PRIVACY POLICY

FUNFIT reserves the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon our posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it. If you have any enquiries pertaining to this, do email us at [email protected].

KEEP IN TOUCH